Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water and air. What are these problems and how might they be reduced?

over the years, many people around the world have faced pollution problems, these things were giving substantial damage to the environment and themselves. besides some people still working to find the solution to this problem. this has several causes of increasing pollution. such as waste from factories not being handled properly, therefore hazardous chemicals causing damage to the air,water and land. besides, the other cause is CO2 which is generated from fuel that uses for vehicles. at the same time, plastic material that people use on a daily basis is involved in the increase of pollution. moreover, as people know, pollution give risks to health. however, people on this earth have obligation to reduce pollution. for instance, using eco-friendly materials and doing upcycling on a daily basis. during this time, scientists found natural materials to replace plastics. such as the use of waste from rice straw and essential seaweed this material processed and be used for paper plates. nevertheless, electric cars can be the next solution to decreasing pollution because electric cars do not release greenhouse gases. in summary, restoring the environment damaged is a substantial task, but if all of the people on earth do it together, the consequent for further will be great.