Some people are of the opinion that there should be a car free day every month, on which no private vehicles are allowed on the road. Discuss the advantages and possible disadvantages.

It is an undeniable fact that each aand every citizen of country love to ride their own vehicle instead of using public transport system. Few individuals says that there should be one day in a month in which no one i allowed to use private vehicles in road and that day should be called as car free day. It has been clamied that every person has their own right to live. Along with numerous benifits, there are lot of drawbacks which are explained in further essay. In fact, I completely agree with this statement. Discussing the merits. the First and Foremost one is that our environment will be cleaned a lot if we do not use things which are runied by pertol and diesel. Furhtermore, vehicle release plethotra of gas by which different type of disease spread around us. In Addition, not using car can also help people to save their money as well it also help them to fullfill their family members dreams and get time for the kith an kins. Nonetheless, it will also help to stop risk of accidents and it will also improve health of pupils by walking instead of using fourwheelers four wheelers. For Instance, as per latest article published in "THE HUFFINGTON POST " 70% of human beings see fetal death because of accident and not keeping health properly. On the contrary, there are some demerits of not using automobile. Moreover, not using private transports can also be the main reason not be on time in daily routine. Additionally, your health can also get down by using public system because their are ample of people who travel in small space to say money. Last but not the Least, having a motorized things can help a person to be independent and it also gives privacy and safety. To Cite an Example, 95% of foreign man/woman use car to go anywhere in their own way by not depending on others and it also provide safety to stay at same time inside it. Thus to conclude, it can be seen that there are more benifts of not using private things and ample of people by cars to ge attention by society.