Some deem that job pleasure is more important than job society. In contrast ,others think thay having a stable job is better than enjoying the job. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The job plays an important role to drive the life of Homo sapiens. Someone is working for satisfaction, whereas others do the same to run life. There are always different opinions about the outcome of the job. Some believe job satisfaction is the key parameter, But on the other,hand a group of people think that the stability of a job is more vital than enjoyment. In this essay, I shall review both of these views and express the factual part of these parameters. To begin,with the view job satisfaction should be an important criterion for one who wants to encourage their life. There are quite apparent reasons to believe in this angle. If the person works for happiness in the workplace, which apparently increases the productivity of the person and company. For example, recent studies published in the times indicated that employees,who worked with passion could make a huge impact on company growth rather than the person merely working to earn for daily life. Also, if you are working with your interest and passion, that gives excellent mental health- which ultimately leads to family happiness. Thus, enjoying a job is necessary for a good life. In contrast to the afore-mentioned perspective, there are opposite thoughts, where such communities urge the stability of employment as a primary concern. Multiple reasons could find behind such thoughts. This includes worrying about the future, lack of self-confidence and monetary concerns. For instance, few are thinking that, if they lay off from the institution, it would be difficult to find a new place based on their capability and age., Also they are afraid of families rather than personal enjoyment and mental health. In my opinion, satisfaction at the workplace is more important than security because mental happiness can bring confidence, which in turn improves your growth and value in the company and will be ultimately taken care of your mental and family's happiness. In conclusion, job pleasure is more valuable for sustained growth of the person and family rather than one focus on the secureness at the workplace and always recommended to find a job which is suitable and therefore could enjoy the life.