Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree

It is hard to deny that high levels of sugar are contained in manufactured food and drink products. Such a fact leads impressionable people to generate the opinion that producers should rise the value of sugary products to encourage the population to consume less sugar. However, such a statement suffers both logical and facilities and should be examined meticulously. As far as feasibility and health are concerned, I strongly hold that the public should be aware of the foods which are made with lots of sugar. First and foremost, feasibility would be the most important factor that whether the plans would be successful. To be more specific, lots of sugar is added to most of the snacks we eat. Therefore, if the materials increase the price would influence all around the world. As a result, the price of products is going to be very confusing. Furthermore, the fact that health is a point that no one will take it lightly. indicates that eating too much sugar for a long time may cause many problems. Take a case of a kid who often buys manufactured snacks leads to becoming fat and can't concentrate on classes. As a result, kids will have a gap with other children no matter tests or relationships. Had it not been for consuming too many unhealthy materials would never impact a person's normal life. In a nutshell maintains that reducing the use of bad makings can enhance people's quality of life. However, I do not agree the opinion that Sugary goods should be made more expensive to encourage the nation to consume less sugar. On the other hand, the government could remove some products that are not meet health standards or spread more correct information about eating sugar.