Some People think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them.Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The majority of individuals state that choosing a friend with the same opinion as them will benefit many aspects of our lives,while other others oppose this idea.I personally agree with this ideology.In this essay,both points of view will be discussed,before a logical conclusion is drawn. To begin with,those who agree that finding a friend who has the same ideas as them state the first reason that there are fewer chances to have any argument.Since,they have lots of mutual attitudes,prospects and behaviour.So,they would always perceive each other. Secondly, this kind of friendship could lead to a non-ending one.Since,their beliefs,interest and habits are the same. Furthermore, surrounding with who always confirm your mistakes makes them satisfied with their lives. On the other hand,a particular sector of humans disagrees with this opinion.To commence with,they trust that seeking friends with lots of personality characteristics could slow down humans’lives’improvements. For instance,once,human beings are surrounded by ones who always agree with them,they would not show any willingness to change their embracing habits. Moreover,once,human beings encounter a difficulty the most appropriate way is to consult a person who is able to witness things from a different prospect.So,it would not always consider annoying to have a friend with lots of moral differences. Instead,it might help them to overcome many obstacles of their statuses. To conclude,after looking into both sides of view,I personally,assume that having friends in accordance with our personality characteristics seems more beneficial compared with having friends with a lot of contacts.