In some countries today, there is an attitude that 'anyone can do it' in the arts - music, literature, acting, art, etc. As a result, people with no talent become rich and famous and genuine talent is not valued or appreciated. Do you agree or disagree

I agree that so many people with no talent in the present time are becoming wealthy and popular, while the actually greatly talented people are not valued enough nor appreciated in some societies. Initially, I believe society these days is very critical, which leads them to putting the wrong people in the spotlight. Many factors contribute to the act of criticism, like beauty standards. For instance, anyone could get known just because they're attractive or fit the unrealistic beauty standards now, which makes them think they can do art when they can't. As a result, this issue makes it harder for the genuinely talented people out there to get their fame. Moreover, most people at the current time enjoy watching ridiculous things and call it art. I think that they dont see arts like music, drama, literature like the way other individuals do. For example, people who are enriched with talent and have an art viewpoint or perception, understand art truly and are so rare in my personal opinion. Furthermore, I have a personal experience which supports my argument. Me, as a guitarist, I have been posting my performances daily on social media. I rarely get interactions, even though, my playing is very great, but when another pretty, gorgeous person does the same thing, they immediately blow up despite their horrible talent which is extremely unfair. To conclude, the community's unattainable standards have made absurd people prominent, whereas the brilliant artists are more likely to be underrated. Adding to that, It seems to me that if the general lowered their standards, the problem would be solved.