When a new town is planned, it is more important to Public Park and sports facilities than shopping centres for people to spend their time in. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is sometimes said that planning a new town, considering recreational facilities and public parks are preferable to malls for individuals to spend their time in. I personally partially disagree with this idea, however, I have some reservations. My reasons will be explained in this essay. First and foremost, sports facilities build up local residents' morale. There is an inextricable link between health and prosperity in a society, so the provision of sports facilities can rise the rate of satisfaction and life expectancy. Secondly, public parks turn a town into a better place. Park because of its trees, various flowers and plants can cause fresh air and is considered as a lung for the city and also a great place for animals who are seeking a sanctuary. living with various species of plants and animals can improve towns' ecosystems and balance in cities. Despite all the above, people require to buy their essential and daily needs in a town, therefore, it is impossible not to have shopping centres in the vicinity of their living area. expanding and flourishing a town without shops makes nonsense and it can not be named a town. To sum up, making Sports facilities can help people to be healthy,happy, and satisfied, moreover, public parks are an inseparable part of a town, however, It is unpractical to extend a town without shopping centres.