some people think its better to choode friends who always have the same opinions as them . other people believe its good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. discuss both this views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that making friends who agree with them has more benefits rather than those who disagree. In this essay, both sides of the argument will be analyzed and a logical conclusion will be drawn. First of all, choosing friends who always have the same opinions leads to long-term friendships usually, because they have the same ideas about different topics, such as choosing a field at university or choosing a job. Generally, they agree together in many things. they can speak about similar subjects for some hours and solve their problem easily. they adapt in many cases, for example if they want to travel, they agree about choosing where and when they go and also what they do there even whatever they eat. Definitely, they are able to spend time and have fun in their friendship, because they have similar interests in hobbies which are good reasons for a start long friendship. In contrast, if humans make friends that they always agree with them and do not argue with, I believe that it has some disadvantages because they can not learn more things. In fact, their minds are limited when all friends agree with them if people try to communicate with their friends who disagree, they are challenged and sometimes they have to get better and more effective decisions. it leads to more success. when they know new opinions, their life improves. they can find more solutions for solving their problems and usually they provide advanced lives. To sum up, personally, I profoundly believe that although making friends who agree with you is more enjoyable, positive disagreement has more benefits in valuable friendship.