For some people, the ideal holiday is to get away from their normal routine by staying in a hotel or camping in a countryside. Others prefer to stay at home and do things they do not normally have time for. What do you think are the benefits of going away on holidays?

There is a division of thought among two Sections of community wherein one advocate having a staycation outdoors there are others who feel having free time at home and enjoying it is another way of spending your vacation. In my, opinion travelling around and exploring various places suits me and my personality. The below paragraphs will further elaborate my point of view along with explanations and examples. To begin with, in this fast-paced world everyone is getting busy in their professional lives and there is a lack of peace of mind. Going away on a holiday or exploring new places acts as a stress buster, and diverts an individual’s attention from the daily hustle bustle and breaks the monotony of the daily routine. Also, these types of breaks is also recommended by the health and fitness professional to rejuvenate the mind and keep at bay modern-day health problems like stress, anxiety, and depression. For instance, there are a lot of travel startups which are providing special packages which fit the requirements of working people. These plans include staying at the hotel and various other leisure activities to give the comfort which is missing in the daily routine. Moreover, going out and exploring new locations have other benefits also. One gets to learn about different cultures and it also gives a sense of confidence to interact with strangers and learn about local customs. Travelling these days is also opening new avenues for the working class as many people are taking up Vlogging as a part-time profession. For example, the social media platform Youtube is having plenty of content creators who are earning a good amount of money from the travel they are doing so, they are sharing their experiences through video which helps others in exploring different locations. To sum up, individuals' can choose how they prefer to spend their holidays In my opinion discovering different places and meeting new people is a better option to spend the vacation