Some people like to own the place where they live, but other people like to rent where they live. discuss both views and give your opinion

In my opinion, both views have their logical or rational causality depending on different views of points on different sides. As for me, I prefer to rent a house where I live, because is cheaper and more conventional somewhat. But I would explain my idea about two opposite assessments. Basically, Renting a place to live for the short time is becoming more and more popular. The people who rent a residence would never be afraid of the difficulties of moving and travelling. Afterwards, for long-term residency, renting can be also worthy of consideration. If you feel bored about the place where they have been living for a long time, you can leave quickly without worrying about the problem of selling the home. For example, in China, more youth accept renting an apartment for a long time, instead of buying. However, Owning a permanent dwelling would give the owner more feeling of safety. You won't be scared to be expelled by a householder for some financial issues. Having a dream house makes you a very interesting opportunity to decorate with your own plan. You can modify or re-construct totally the whole building if you like. It is impossible for those who rent a residence. For instance, there are some famous TV programs in Japan and in China, which are teaching audiences how to renovate their own house under the expert's advice, been got highly sought after nowadays. That is a good example. Finally, Renting or owning a dwelling is really a private choice, but the price of an estate is increasing rapidly in recent 20 years, I believe more and more young people would choose to rent a house not buy one.