International tourism has become a huge industry in the world.Do the problems of international travel outweigh its advantages.

Introduction- Nowadays travelling has become a vital part of everyone. People are getting passionate about spending holidays in foreign countries, and it has become one of the leading industries all over the world. Although it has some negative impacts on our life and society, still, this industry has achieved phenomenal success. In this, essay I will present some issues, and benefits, as well as, my opinion. First of all, in past when people ware not travel a lot, our global air quality index was very low, however, since the growing popularity of tourism, now it is affecting our environment and,human health. For example, airlines are the most common transport of travelling, which generate massive toxic pollution. Additionally, traffic is also a big concern due to increasing travelling, it requires more taxis, buses and many other tools. Although, an excursion is a nassecity of human beings.negligence in this situation can be harmful in future. On the other hand, the commercialization, of hospitality and tourism, is providing some amazing opportunities to people who are unemployed, For instance, hotels are the first priority of any traveller who visits different countries for any purpose, and these organizations, hire low-skilled labour such as drivers, and housekeepers these pillers help to generate economy of a certain organization. While every industry is struggling to earn revenue, tourism is the only trade which is strongly leading the world. In conclusion. It is fact that pollution, and traffic are the most, long-lasting problems in the world, however, apart from these, this industry, is working as a leader. In my opinion, I believe that, at present half of the world depends on travel, and this business never will get flop.