To succeed in a business, one needs to know math’s. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that working in economic field requires a depht knowledge of Mathematics. Personally, a person or a businessman will need Math as their tool to achieve anything else. Firstly, Math can solves sophisticated equations. Businessmen can use math to calculate their income, outcome or the salaries of employees. For instance, they can count the profits those employees bring and then give reasonable wages. Secondly, learning Math will allow people to have a creative mind and improve critical thinking. Undoubtably, a genius in Math or other fields related to Math always solves the issues in the fastest and most intelligent ways. As a result, those who intended to graduate science or math class will have more chances to meet with success. On the other hand, some undergraduates confirmed that they did not complete any class or school but still came off well. It might be true in a few cases, but in reality, they must have little knowledge about Math to solve easy problems. To achieve such a successful result in business, a company must have accountants and managers in economy, but on top of that is a leader who has trustable ideas and strategies to bring their team come up with extraordinary solutions. In conclusion, math is not only the way to succeed in business, but it is still crucial when they want to start a business with a minimum time and money. Undergraduates can still be succeed in business, but they are required to gain knowledge from life or primary Math classes.