Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

A number of parents buy their children as many toys as they wish for. This action might have many outcomes that some of them have satisfactory but it also come with damaging. When you purchase any game for your baby it gives them confident and they do not get disappointed or obsessive about that plaything, therefore they do not get unhappy once they see their friends playing with the toys that he or she does not have. It not only makes them thankful but also generous, for instance my nephew shares his playthings with other kids. In contrast, this idea makes children spoiled and you can not control them anymore. Once you listen to everything they say and get everything they ask for you lose the game, and it you do not buy them whatever they wish for they will start to cry hard and scream loudly in order to achieve their desires. The statistics shows that 78% of spoiled child will get depressed in their teenagehood because of course that not everyone will listen to them and they can not receive what they want easily and by crying. For this reason they become depressed. As an example my father used to accept all my requests as a child, it was very sweet and pleasant for me as a kid but when I grew up a bit my problems started, l could not contact with my school teachers so I started skipping school, The older I got my problems got bigger and bigger, for this reason my migraine attacks started happening when I was only 11 additionally I became depressed. To conclude, consequently this idea has some wrong and right results. The advantage t hat I discussed about was that this action makes your baby more confident, humble moreover happy, on the other hand for disadvantage the act mentioned in the topic makes them overindulged and it has very bad consequences.