WHAT ARE THE KEY PROBLEMS FACING THE WORLD'S CITIES IN 21ST CENTURY. AND WHAT CAN BE DONE ABOUT IT?

The increasing number of cities in the 21st century has been a cause of concern for some time. Such a problem watching around the world. However, it seems to be increasingly clear that this development is causing problems in our urban areas. First of all, bad traffic makes a big problem for logistics and casual lifestyle. For example, Incorrect build of it make traffic jams, consequently, we need to much more time for movement. This is bad for our society. In addition, Another worrying trend is trash around the city. For instance,That shows as the urban areas can not be spotless. As a result, This leads bad impression for foreigners that causes bad economic development. What is needed to combat these problem is definite action. It is suggested that government must find ways to reduce this solution, nevertheless, all actionі start with citizens. Moreover The traffic must be recounstraction for more useless ones. Instead, more bins should be added on a street. Young people may be able to find information about bad of trash around the world. In conclusion, I think that all city have serious problems with that, but it solves easier when you know the reason of problem. The public must shows suffering that such problem brings.