Discipline is an ever-increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

●Discipline is one of the growing problems in modern schools. Some think that discipline teachers should be more responsible, while others think that parents have a big role in making their children polite and disciplined. I think it mostly depends on the parents On the other hand, many people depend more on the parents for the students' attendance and attendance at school, because if parents bring up their children, they behave in the same way at school and at home. For example, there is a saying in your people that a child is a mirror of its father and mother, and so are its parents. Therefore, many parents should be strict in their child's education and should give good education to their child from a young age, and this will ensure that the children will be self-disciplined everywhere. ● On the other hand, many people think that how students behave in public depends on the behavior and discipline of students, and the strictness and education given by students, because students spend a third of their days in school, and according to statistics, students are talking about teachers who teach well and follow the education given by them, and this is a clear proof of their dependence on teachers. ●In conclusion, some people say that the discipline of students ' education depends more on fathers and mothers, because in your people, they do what they want. Some say it depends on the teachers. According to meaning, fathers are more dependent on mothers