Some people say that people should have a different amount of holidays according to their job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are tons of job positions in today's society. For the number of holidays, there are laws which set the limits of each employee should have. In some cases, people said that the amount of holiday should be set according to their job. In my opinion, I do agree with it. There are three reasons to support my sercumstands. Firstly, it is hard to mark a straight number of holidays employees should have. The working days of different jobs are different. Although most people are having 5 days of work, still, there are employees who are having 5.5 or 6 days of work. Thus, it will cause unfair if all the people are getting the same amount of holidays, especially the ones who have more working days. For the people with more working hours, they should have more tunnel leaves than the others. In addition, companies with the seasonal job is hard for them to follow the public to have the same amount of holidays. Seasonal jobs like tax counting, and accountants would be very busy every April. They may need to have overtime work or even work for 7 days. After the peak season, they may have around 1 month for them to go for a holiday to recover. Thus, it is hard for them to have the same amount of holidays as the others. Other than that, slashers also hard to have the same amount of holidays as the others. For slashers with an unstable schedule, it is hard for them to count the same amount of holidays as normal employees. Also, it is hard for them to define which are holidays and which are working days. This can show that the number of holidaysholiday holiday holiday should determine with the job people work on. To conclude, it is hard for the employees having the same amount of holidays. It will cause unfairness for the employees who have long working hours. Also, it is hard to set a straight amount with the people who work seasonal jobs. It is better for each company decided their ammount of annuel leave of their employees.