Some people think it is more important to spend time in developing a successful career while others think it is more important to spend time with friends and family. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many people hold the view that career development is more crucial rather than wasting time doing nothing to can have a successful life. Others argue that spending time with family and friends is worth more. In my opinion I completely agree with the first view, and in this essay I will explain why and draw my own conclusion. First of all, life is become hard and hard and to have a good and satisfying life people should work hard and focus on how to improve their careers in the future. The reason behind this is that all jobs now required many skills and an enormous number of professional certificates and it is critical to spend time to have one or two of them. For example, these days finance students to have an amazing job in government or authority in Saudi Arabia they must have a CFA level 1 or 2 to can apply for these professional jobs. On the other hand, hard-working individuals can have a chance to spend time with their siblings and their friends and develop themselves at the same time. This is because humans have 24 hours per day and if they organise their tasks they will have a happy and fantastic life. For instance, students in university can manage their time to study on weekdays and on the weekend have a break and spend it with their parents to do what they like such as hanging out and having dinner in a luxurious restaurant. In conclusion, although spending time with friends and family is incredibly essential to enjoy life. Organizing a specific time per day to prepare and develop skills related to their major will provide them such a wonderful future.