The natural resources such as oil and fresh water are being consume at alamring rate. what problems does it cause? How can we solve these problems?

Sources consumption rates which come from nature like the fosse oil fuels and water are remarkably higher than reasonable amounts. These trends can lead to human disasters and people should organise their actions to solve the issue. High natural resource consumption has various problems for nations. The world population rose in the last few years and predictions illustrate more going up in the future.They will consume more and more, although, the Earth cannot always answer to demands and numerous troubles will happen. Problems in the supplying can affect all sides of human life. Soil, air and water pollution are the consequences of this consumption and a threat to human health and even cause a lot of deaths, especially in megacities. Governments and officials should prepare suitable plans for people's consumption. For instance, they can take taxes from fossil fuel consumers and producers. After that, investing the collected money in renewable energies and public transport will be so useful.Increasing people's awarenesses about the consequences of this matter is an impressive way. For example, they will use less time than their cars and will be careful about their bath time and things like that. In conclusion, the High usage of natural resources is the biggest enemy of humanity and this enemy will defeat wealthy and poor people together if serious actions do not occur and this can influence every detail of human life. The solutions are clear, but need a lot of effort and creativity to replace older facilities with cutting-edge technologies.