After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Do you agree or disagree?

After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Do you agree or disagree? Many people indeed choose their jobs based on the size of the salary offered. I agree with the idea that graduates should choose the job in which they are interested, but I think the money is equally important. First of all, it is clear that the path you decide to follow will be the one you are going to be involved in for the rest of your life. Thus, the most sensible decision would be to choose something you love rather than something you do not want to work on. For example, if you do not like to be in an office environment because you love attending to people, you should choose a job related to people. As a consequence, you would live with less stress and more passion, because you were working in the place you really wanted to be. More importantly, there is a clear relationship between salary and life quality. Also, if you want a better life, you need to earn a lot of money to pay for everything you want or do. Such a situation increases when you have a family, and you should fill all the basic needs. As a result, you should have a great job with an excellent salary to provide everything your family could need and deserve. In conclusion, I personally believe that young adults should make a careful decision after their tertiary education to select a job based on their feelings, as they could obtain joy from it, and feel blessed after every tiring day. It is not wrong that a highly-paid job is attractive, but it could make people feel unexciting and depressed.