Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problem can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

These days, in this competitive world people are busier than past. They have to spend more time working and studying instead of sleeping. Although, people are becoming more successful in technology they would not have a healthy body. people are working more than usual time to make money for a comfortable life but it might cause sleeping problems therefore, their body do not have enough rest and after a while, they would not have enough energy to work. Moreover, enough sleep may help to have a better quality of life because they would wake up happier when they had enough sleep thus it helps them to have a better feel during the day. Finally, it has an extraordinary effect on their life span. In the last survey of scientists people who did not have sufficient sleep had a shorter life span,they said lack of sleep would affect brain activity and after a while, their brain will not command other parts of body therefore, the whole body performance might be interrupted. First of all, I believe it is really important people have a great timetable to manage their time it would help them to decrease their waste time. Also governments can do a good role in their people's life if they focus on people performance instead of time. In another word, they should encourage people to make new ways to do work which are easier and faster instead of working long hours without any creative ideas. Therefore it would not happen unless they have enough sleep and an open mind. In conclusion, people with a healthy life style have better performance in their life and also have a longer life span.