Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's competitive era, competition between two different genders is debating issue around the globe. A section of society argues that males are more competitive than females. I wholeheartedly believe that both roles in society are significant. This essay will discuss both genders' importance. As far as women's role is concerned, it is crucial in the stages of life as well as at the workplace. To elaborate, women are naturally more strong. This is because they have a lot of responsibilities in taking care of the family. They handle home prudently in an economical way. Also, when women are working, they have the burden of work, which can be easily handled by them. Thus, in recent years, due to the above-mentioned reasons, females are competitive as compared to the past. Indian housewives are the best example of this phenomenon. Coming to men's roles, are much more competitive as compared to the past because, in the new's fast-paced life, they have to fulfil all the needs of life. In other words, the burden of feeding their family in any way is on the shoulder of men. Additionally, they have responsibilities to complete business goals by putting in their efforts, which requires a highly competitive personality. For instance, research conducted by the home ministry of India pointed out that men are more competitive due to today's needs of life. Thus, nowadays, they are being more competitive in completing the needs of the hour. To conclude, both gender has no comparison based on competitiveness. Both men and women have their own roles or importance in present-day's society.