Many young people who leave school hold a negative attitude towards learning. why does this happen? what are solutions

it is common that learning becomes an obsession with many young people who leave school even for many subsequent years after that. This essay will mention some primary causes that are blamed for the above issue and some possible solutions that can be implemented to solve the problem. there are a number of reasons contributing to this obsession. the first reason is unwilling lessons which many students are forced to take courses that they are not interested in. Thus, they might feel bored and stressed and hold a negative attitude towards learning, which could lead to an undesirable outcome. for example, a student with a passion for art will definitely find math lessons boring and complicated. another reason is the demanding learning programmes. today, many students are burdened with a mountain of homework, which mainly causes anxiety and stress. moreover, spending too much time on study makes them dispense with their hobbies and other interests. as a result, pressure and anxiety could lead these kids to hate learning after leaving school. there are several actions that could be taken to mitigate the problem mentioned above. firstly, children should be allowed to study the subjects that they enjoy. when they are doing what they love, they would devote their time and effort to their studies without any negative feelings. secondly, it is necessary for all children to have a suitable learning programme including proper free time. A learning programme which is designed suitable will contribute to balancing the amount of studying and relaxing, and then children can unwind and relieve pressure from studying if they feel too exhausted to do their homework. In conclusion, there are various factors leading to the undesiration of young people about studying and many measures such as the right to choose subjects and proper educational programmes would help tackle this issue.