Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Many individuals claim that family members are responsible for teaching their kids how to have good behaviour. However, others' opinions are that this is the academy's duty. This essay will detect an explanation that why I completely into that parents must take this issue into consideration. On the one hand,it's not a secret that children spend most of their time at school,and they can use their potential to the school schedule, and lessons mainly for absorbing new mysteries of a given subject. In addition,tutors' main goal is not to improve them or teach them how to be good people or change their behaviours.They only enhance their overall abilities in subjects. Moreover,the school timetable is so busy with other subjects such as math,mother tongue,philosophy and other educational facilities. On top of this,there is life experience which is taught by parents. Children also follow steps after their family elders. However, Academies provide learning,not manner.All pupils should take behaviour at home. In conclusion,there are methods which are based on improving children's cognition but it's fact that these kinds of lessons should be given by parents in order to make their kids an active part of society.