Students at universities often have a choice of place to live. They may choose to live in university dormitories, or they may choose to live in apartments in the community. Compare the advantages of living in university housing with the advantages of living in apartment in the community. Where would you prefer to live? Give reasons for your preference.

Nowadays, there have many choices for university students to choose accommodations they prosper. Someone prefers to live in the university bedroom, while some select apartment stayed outside. In the following paragraphs, comparing both will be outlined in detail and my preference will be shown before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, educational institution accommodations are cheaper than outside condos because these are basic facilities for students. Moreover, dormitories tend to be built in the academy area close to the educational zone which makes the student more convenient to go to study and come back to take a rest in no long time. For instance, Khonkhean university students who live in dormitories in the university area spend about 7 minutes by shuttle bus to their faculty compared with students who stay outside apartments and spend around 20 minutes. For these reasons, some people prefer to live in the dorm. On the other hand, academy dorm rooms have a time limit and separate men and women, while apartments have no strict rules. Some students have to work part-time jobs after studying around the evening until midnight that why living in the outside dorm is more suitable for them. For example, if a pupil works for 24hr. supermarket, he is not able to go out at night time because of the dorm track. Thus, living outside residence is chosen by someone. In conclusion, selecting to stay inside the dorm or the apartment outside depend on their lifestyle, I preferring for the academy dormitory is my answer, although the place has a lot of roles.