Environmental damage is the problem of most countries. What factors damage the environment and who should take responsibility?

Now, In this global era, It seems to be really true that environmental catastrophes could have a major impact on most nations which has really affected countries. In this manuscript, I would elucidate on what things would affect the environment and whom all should take responsibility for countries and provide a clear conclusion. To commence with, In this current generation, showing people has presumably adapted to the lifestyles of the environment. There are many kinds of things, people could have been damaged such as pollution, deforestation, global warming etc. For instance, In many developing nations, animals should be exploited by people which leads to a dwindling in their habitat and deforestation because people could utilize the animals in different ways such as food, jacket etc. Secondly, people could not have serious environmental degradation because most companies would put the irresponsible disposal of industrial waste associated with water, sea etc which really affected people's health. On the other hand, the main authority should implement strict protocols and rules for people to maintain an effective way because few of them could litter the street such wastepaper and cans on streets. Moreover, the government should protect the environment in many ways such as renewable energy, reusable all plastic things, advanced technology machines etc, which is really developing our countries clean and green. Therefore, These are the possible things to sustain the environment. Understandably, many of the points above have stated that environmental damage is very significant nowadays not only the government, but people should also take responsibility for everyone and reduce their carbon footprint.