-Some students tend to play computer games rather than do sports. Why is this? What can be done to tackle this problem?

The younger generations spend more time on digital games than physical activities, which has caused a severe problem. This essay will derive some reasons for behavioural change and applicable solutions. First of all, video games become popular because the development of technology made them easier to access, everyone can play them and some of them are free so, instead of spending a lot of money on sports equipment, they can play these digital games at home for free. However, sitting in front of the computer all day to play games is cause many physical health problems to them as well. For example, office syndrome can be caused by sitting in the same position for a long time. According to the problem, one possible solution is to encourage students to engage in sports activities. For instance, get sports activities a compulsory subject in school and set a sports week to make sports more fun for students. As a result, more and more kids will be starting to develop an interest in physical exercise. Secondly, the authority can allocate funds for the construction of sports grounds and make it easier for students to have access to these facilities. Moreover, parents can build rules for using the computer for their child by setting a limit of time that they can use the computer. to conclude, to reduce students from digital games addictions and draw them towards sports activities, opening outdoor sports facilities and using parental control are the most effective solutions. If the mentioned solutions are implemented, then the rate of children who go out for physical activities would soon rise.