Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime?

For the youngest generation, The number of crimes has increased in most of the countries last 50 years. The cause of this seems to be focused on two sectors, and the number of solutions also appears to be possible. The main cause is related to economic distress. For example, After the world covid-19 pandemic, many countries become to increase inflation rates, especially petrol. As a result, some younger face financial problems. Furthermore, they might be associated with poor education. It is generally that their parents can’t afford a good salary or they didn’t willing to own the education. Another cause is the difficulty in finding full-time work and don’t get a job for a long-time. Turning to possible solutions, an obvious step would be to provide different jobs or might be decreased taxes rates. If they had enough jobs, they would not do pretty crimes and major offenses. A second remedy should be for the young people to increase their parent’s responsibility or share responsibility with the government. Finally, so long as they learned high school or college, they would open their mind. To sum up, the factors of economic distress and lack of full-time jobs and poor education.