Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this develoment outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that an increasing number of the young generation leaves their near ones in rural places in order to be a worker or apply for colleges in modern cities around the world. The impending essay will discuss the causes of this statement with a logical conclusion, and in my,perspective the drawbacks of this improvement outweigh the benefits. There are multiple reasons why young individuals travel to modern towns for education and work. To begin with, there are more career opportunities in cities because industries' offices are located in modern locations in the country resulting in newcomers earning an increasing amount of revenue monthly. For instance, when a person who works in construction in Toronto takes 25$ hourly compared to 10$ in Ajax which is pretty far from the city. Furthermore, a better education system is another main option this may contribute to them learning academic skills. As a consequence, for those who educate in town the chance of becoming an expert will increase significantly. One of the cited drawbacks of travelling in modern towns is the lack of friends because of the new environment which in turn leads to loneliness. For example, the Times has announced that 40% of students from abroad areas have depression when they are in their first semester in college. Another major con is that most Universities or College requirements are high because there is more demand for programs. As a result, new students from rural places should take a two years course before applying to the Universities' programs. To conclude, it is believed that a vast majority of adults leave rural environments in order to find a job or study in modern cities. Educational qualifications and more job positions are the main reasons while being lonely and having more need for papers are the negative impact of this development in the town. Therefore, the drawbacks of this improvement outweigh the pros.