Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with.Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

A lot of people prefer to explore new places to visit and new cuisines while others do not like to try new things and want to stick with their old habits.I believe exploring new things is one of the requirements to adapt with the rapidly proliferating norms of recent society. On the one hand, many people belong to different personality traits such as possessing a nature of strong likes and dislikes which refrain them from experimentation. For example, many families have one fellow who wanted to visit the same park every weekend because he finds himself comfortable either with the environment, the seating arrangement of the park or the food provided in the park indicating a person likes to follow the routine set pattern and don't want to come out from their comfort zone. As a result the other family members slowly avoid going out with that member and left him alone. Therefore,, people who can not explore new trends will stay behind which can cause difficulties for them to get accepted by today's society. On the other hand, some populations wanted to explore different places to visit and different food to eat because they may understand that trends are rapidly changing day after day, making the nature of adaptability inevitable. This adaptable behaviour provides individuals with the opportunity to learn new trends and helps them gain knowledge which eventually helps one to grow. Therefore, in my opinion, one should change their fixed attitude and try to explore new and emerging things leading them to breast up with the ongoing tradition of today's modern society. To conclude, I believe one should explore new things rather than stick to old behaviour because if people keep their old habits will not be able to adapt to the fast pace and upcoming trends of society.