Many young people change their jobs and careers. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Having a job nowadays is not an easy goal to achieve,as people face a lot of competitors and the work field now is easy to get in and not rely entirely anymore on personal certificates only. Although,most of the youth today are pointing their targets towards changing their places of work instead of being in the same workplace for a long time. this essay will argue the benefits besides consequences resulting from this issue. Some people think of careers once they graduate,making their first goal to be financially dependent.For them, changing jobs gives them chances to face different challenges and collect more experience.For example, a study made in the UK recently showed that people tend to change their jobs at least three times before they reach age 40. As result, they can manage their decisions after that more easily and with confidence and high self-esteem. On the other side,there are some who tend to have a steady and stable life.they are considered the job as a good chance for promoting and increasing their salary regularly during spending more years inside the company. For example, if we looked at the Middle East,we will find that the priority there for people is to own or rent a house near their workplace and establish their own family,for them changing career or job have more consequences they are not always ready to handle with. In conclusion,once people start to think of changing their work or career,they should be ready to deal with both sides of the results of that decision.In my opinion, it's necessary to change my job,but only if the benefits then are more rational and reasonable to consider.