The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

Majority people tink that organization's leaders or directors are often older people. But some others believe that the organization's leaders can be young people. In my opinion I strongly agree the second notion youngsters may bring experiences as well as fresh ideas to companies, also they should have more significant roles. Firstly, young people may have innovative ideas and a modern management system. Nowadays numerous of young people are studying in foreign universities. And of course they will come back their home with knowledgeable ideas and understanding modern technologies. Also they can improve their home town rates. However if they begin their work in a company they do not accept old director's ideas because they only believe their experience. In addition if companies give the power to young people it will be a motivation for them and they will try with all their strength during their work. Secondly, young people try to teach new things for old people during work time and in this situation both young and old people learn different kind of experience. For instance, in the technology field old people are working now and they do not know new tools and technique. That is why, those people try to work with young people more. In my opinion this situation is more important both of them old and young people. In conclusion, giving opportunities for young people to be leaders or directors may bring positive result for companies because their modern ideas and techniques are very important for business.