In many countries today insufficient respect is shown to older people. What do you think may be the reasons for this? What problems might this cause in society?

Many people would generally agree that some aspects make our lives better. We need socialisation, moral values, education background and well-paid jobs for the best life. I suppose that all aspects are essential, but in my opinion, close friends and a perfect level of health and fitness are more necessary than all things. It is generally considered that a healthy lifestyle is the main purpose of our future. People have started to meditate, do sports activities in the morning, and drink two glasses of water with lemon for their productivity. Balanced, healthy nutrition provides an energetic, blissful pastime because you do not have bacterial poison and emotional instability because of food and couch potato lifestyle. Therefore, if you keep fit and do sports, you will feel good about yourself. But what about close friends? For me, close friends are essential for everyone because people need socialization. Youths spend their free time on the Internet to forget about their problems and major issues in the country. It happens because people look for the support they can receive from their close pals. Moreover, when teenagers and adults communicate, they get a cultural exchange. People cannot live without secondary socialisation, emotions, and experience during communication. So, to conclude, I fully believe that a good level of health and fitness and close friends are the perfect way to have a happy life. Both aspects give positive emotions, which make our lives better.