Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime?

In the current fast-paced world, young people mainly involved in crime such as violence, gangsternism gangsters, bullying and homicide. The essay will discuss the factors for this phenomenon and some solution for a family members and a social platforms. To begin with, the major factor here is all young people are now allowed to access the internet at early age. For instance, A 2018 study by Cambridge university found that 93% of youth age 14-22 use social media, most daily. As a result, wasting time on platforms like crime movie sites and violent video games can be affect to criminal behavior. Another cause is increasing number of children who do not receive enough attention from family, which can be lead to depression, anxiety and self control. Turning into possible solution, parents should monitor to reduce side effect of media violence on children by setting limits of time to kids watch some beneficial programmes. If we implented implanted this remedy, it would be greatly prevention from aforementioned social media. Secondly, family members who should put more attention to loving and listening toddlers if such caring were more possible, it would prevent the mental health problem and childhood trauma. For example, A research paper by NIH published that childhood experiences such as physical and emotional abuse are associated with serious offending in adulthood. To sum up, usage of websites and lack of attention from parents appear to be the main causes. The minister of education, parents and teachers can be team up and manage misleading social content for children.