Most people have forgotten the meaning behind traditional or religious festivals; during festival periods, people nowadays only want to enjoy themselves. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is an undeniable fact that every country has there own festival and people love to celebrate it with family members but, nowadays pupils like to go out with their kith an kins for vaction and they have forgotten all the ancient rituals and virtuals. I completely agree to laud a rememberable festivals and tradition in meaningfull way also i will fell great to give my opinion and views in further essay. First and foremostly, feast is one of the greatest time to firm with near one's and also it give us a lot of ideas for our future. Furthermore, in some country people use to celebrate few carnival with full of joy and they also love to donate clothes and food to poor people. In Addition, religious festival has been settled by our older people and by applying it in our own life it give us new life to live against society as well it also help individuals to know more about "1000 BC" things. Nonetheless, it boost spiritually amoung belivers abd boost the local economy by generating revene also it release stress and our life can be full of expectation and faith to achive goal. For Instance, 90% of Indian human beings proclaim their function in public and relife ancitey of them by dancing and enjoying it. On the other hand, some of the countries people say no to celebration they belive that celebarting celebration day will effect their life in wrong way. Moreover,some man/woman think it is exploration of life if they comes under enjoyment. Additionally, some country government has made some strict rule against commemoration they think the world will get more pollutate polluted after this and bunch of money will be used. Last but not the least, religion sometime encourage communalism in many state. To cite an example, as per latest article published in "HUFFINGTON POST" in India two communities Hindu and Muslims are against each other and 50% of cases are register because of fight. In the end, i conclide concluded that it is right of evry citizen to enjoy there festival in there own way and every mankind should live like brother and sister with each other.