Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as deser or the antarctic. What are the benefit and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places.

Nowadays more and more tourists are visiting both unique and original places such as the desert or the antarctic. On the one hand, in my personal opinion, I think that these people, who decide to travel right there, are very fascinated by the natural environment; most of these people are obviously researchers studying natural contexts or interested in searching the main aspects of those particular areas of the world. Apart from their temperature, these places offer a large variety of animals that nobody could see in other ways during their life. Of course, we are talking about white bears, pitons, scorpions and many others. As a result, an amazing experience is offered by this visiting journey. On the other hand there are a lot of drawbacks which could be exposed in this essay. For instance, the climate which characterizes these places: is in the desert, sometimes the temperature is around fifty degrees; in the antarctic, the opposite. Furthermore, if one thinks about the uncertain lifestyle which focused on the absence of water on the one hand and on the lack of a certain warmth on the other, one understands how could be difficult to survive in that situation. Consequently, in those places there are no hopes for agriculture or industrial companies to prosper. Overall, this is an outstanding experience that does not repeat another time, for the reasons that I explained in detail previously, however, personally, that are not the specific kind of places that everyone could pass their entire life in.