Water resources around the world are falling deficient. Analyze the possible reasons and provide your suggestions.

Water resources all over the world are in decline. The causes of this situation may vary from growing population to high demand for industry but mostly because of aqueous pollution. To solve this problem requires many steps and resources, and I believe the most important part is changing the ways people think of protecting water sources. The shortage of water is nothing new, which is caused by many reasons. A well-known reason is the blooming of population, which leads to a high amount requirement of water all over the world. Water sources, like other types of natural resources, are limited. Therefore, it is inevitable that they will exhausted someday. Secondly, the growing industry also requires a lot of water. Moreover, water used for industry is contaminated by chemicals and other materials, including micro-plastic particles, so that it can hardly be reused and recycled after treatment. With the pollution continues to happen, we may run out of water in the near future. To solve this problem, one may expect the government to establish the laws for protecting water sources. The results have been seen in some developed countries in the world. Others may hope for the changes from the business communities. The companies should and must have plans for sewage treatment as they have the responsibilities with the society. However, a solution that is best in my opinion is changing people's mind about the situation. We all use water, thus we all need to take responsibilities in protecting the aqueous resources, for our lives and our youngsters lives. In conclusion, I believe that water deficiency is mostly due to pollution and we all need to contribute to saving water for our daily lives and our future.