Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problem can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Not having sufficient sleep has been becoming an annoying issue in recent periods. In this essay, I am going to talk about the problems it has and also give some solutions to have enough sleep. To begin with, there are evidence people who have sleep deprivation make more mistakes. Therefore, they would have more accidents while they are driving in the morning. Although some people stay up late to study or do their tasks they would not have a good performance next day because of tiredness. For example,some student study late to prepare for their exam which is next day not only they it would due to tiredness and not boost their brain to answer their exam but also sometimes they fall asleep for the exam. In addition, a surgent who has a shortage of sleep can make fatal mistakes. Therefore, it should be useful for people life which makes a solution to eliminating this issues. First of all, nowadays most people are addicted to social media and the internet so it would help them if they disconnect the internet and also decrease their screen time before going to sleep for example, take a restriction for some apps on their sleep time. Apart from that, governments can play an important role in this subject. An employee would have more time for sleep if they changed the work hours from 7AM to 8Am for instance in my country, they make a flexible time in the morning thus people have one-hour flexibility to get to work. In conclusion, people are struggling with some basic challenges which make by sleep deprivation and the solutions to this subject are really important.