Because of the global economy, many goods including what we use as daily basis produced by other countries have to be transported for a long distance. What extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, our globe has become a worldwide village. Due to wide spreading economic development, our daily usage of merchandise is manufactured by other nations along with a prolong transporting time. This essay discusses that the primary positive outcomes of this phenomenon are having up-to-date trends and simultaneous development among all countries. However, the negative results are the high costs of exported products and the impaction of the unstable ferry system. I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, several advantageous effects happened by using foreign consuming items. Firstly, distinct country imitates each other's national development based on the usage of similar technology that all residents in the world prefer to own. For example, the Five-G-Network is a dominant trend in western countries' communication systems, so our citizens are benefited from the relevant products so as to maintain an identical level of telecommunicational service. Additionally, in order to update with the similar speed of transmissions in the network, our president is obliged to build the corresponding infrastructure system in terms of running the wireless speed smoothly. Hence, integrating novel alien products into our society's network triggers more convenience for residents' life. On the other hand, numerous adverb ramifications may be caused by over depending on overseas goods. Such as, the cost of products is inclined to rise due to the involvement of transportation fees and the custom tax. To cite an example, identical Japanese grapes cost one thousand yen dollars in Japan, but the triple price of the same product is sold in Taiwan along with heavy shipping fees and tax. Furthermore, any obstacles happening in the shipping process can procrastinate supplies to other countries. To exemplify, in order to receive a sofa set from Ikea, I had waited for over three months due to the delay of the shipping problem. Therefore, relying too much on alien items can be impacted by the excess inflated price of products as well as the arrangement of shipping procedures. In conclusion, the favourable consequence of having exportation are the public has a higher standard of living quality which is the same as others. On the contrary,the drawbacks are costs of these goods are above-average price and may be hindered by transporting arrangement. consequently, I perceive the positive aspects overweight the downside parts because the majority of consumers can take advantage of cutting-edge technological convenience. Besides, I recommend that the government can participate in the world trading association so as to reduce the cost and obtain mutual benefits among continents.