The governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Over the last few decades, countries with strong economies are gaining more as compared to countries which are poor. Some people state that the effluent countries should provide foreign aid to the nations in need. My inclination is, this approach can facilitate access to life support and help thrive weak economies. To support my opinion, the communities in poorer communities are dealing with impoverished health facilities, which results in diseases and early deaths. If supreme powers help them establish clinics and disperse basic life facilities like medicines and clean water, they might obtain healthy lives. For instance, research shows that people In Syria and Iraq had long- life diseases by dirty waters and death rates spiked but after receiving support from foreign lands, their rates of survival were astonishing. Hence, if utilized properly, the money can eradicate the illness. Moreover, talking about the education system, people hardly have access to learning in less developed countries. If only they can get help to educate their population, their economy might boost with inner support. For Example, In Afghanistan, women were deprived of literacy but following the backing of foreign aid from America and other countries, they gained schooling to support their country. Education helped them to cut the vicious cycle of poverty with the help of developing countries. To conclude, I illustrate that support from the supreme world can spark growth and sustain life in a smaller world. By getting access to health, education and infrastructure, poorer nations can also develop their economy to lead healthy life.