International tourism has become a huge industry in the world. Some people think that the problems caused by international tourism outweigh the benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

International tourism has become a huge industry in the world, Some people think that the problems caused by international tourism outweigh the benefits, experts truely has been debating on this topic for the past 5 years, and lots of articles and researches discussing what is now knwon as "over tourism " from different sides. The development of the media and social media and the rise of people named bloggers, vloggers and influencers sharing their daily life on the internent, where they go and what they eat encaurged more and more people, from younger generations in particular to travel to try new things. fueled by increase in the income and rise of the low-priced commercial aviation industry hotel industry targetting youth, this all lead to a surge in the international tourism, according to the statistics, 1.5 bilion tourist roamed the planet in 2019, the year before the covid 19 epidemic. Does the downsides outweigh the upsides?, well, it depends on how you see it, for people work Change the form of the verb working show examples in activities related, transport, hospitality or food services, you would see tourism as their mean of making the money for living. if you are concerned about the environment sustainability, monuments durability, or public health, you would see hyper- tourism as risk that has to be controlled. Finally, from my own prespective, I would say the tourism benefits the whole planet population more than it harms, it provide jobs, increase income for low income socities and introduces cilviliazations to each other.