Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some governments around the globe, are majorly concentrating to rise the economy but some other individuals believe that more than the GDP some other things are also important for a nation. I partially agree with the statement because for developing countries everything is needed. Firstly, the economy of a country is very important to improve their nation. For instance, implementing roads, railways, etc needs a good economy. Moreover, a plethora of countries are trying to make their wealth good by attracting tourists. Additionally, a nation with a good economy represents, a poverty level and unemployment are in a lower rate. However, these kinds of rising and rose countries are spending vast sums of money on their military. As a result, development becomes slower and inventing new technologies for killing humans ourselves. According to a recent study, North Korea has a poverty rate of more than 60% but they spending their wealth on inventing nuclear weapons. On the other hand, there are some other countries with starvation and higher poverty rate, governments can spend their money there. More than the economy, there are some other things that are important for the nation, such as a country of talented people, encouraging new research, lower pollution rate, etc. in the previous decade, many countries concentrated to improve their GDP due to that carbon emission rate has been increased by industries but now governments are concerned about global warming. In conclusion, I argue that the economy of the nation is very important but this should not be raised by destroying nature. Meanwhile, more than spending their money on the military, they can spend it on starvation and poverty to elevate humanity.