The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

The leading individuals of many companies and big organisations are the elderly most of the time. However, few believe that young counterparts can perform well in terms of managing the company. I personally agree with those who believe that senior people make better bosses than junior ones and highlight a few reasons in the following essay. Firstly, some of the executives of well-known companies tend to be older people. As they have gained years of experience as well as a reputation in their major, they hardly have difficulty in managing the organisation. Thus, organizations show much more productivity under the control of aged people, being provided decision-making skills, planning and reliability. To cite an example,in a world-famous company, namely Microsoft, director Bill Gates, stands out with his managerial skills because he can make proper decisions on how to popularize his association in the global market. Secondly, younger leaders, however, seem to be up-to-date and inspiring controlling the whole club and the staff, they may be higher in need of guidance and methods from senior executives. That's to say, it might take young leaders loads of years to grasp the necessary knowledge and managerial etiquette from aged ones, which in turn affects the overall revenues and stability of the organisation. Moreover, junior bosses are likely to be underestimated or disobeyed by the workers under their hands regarding their age together with maturity. To illustrate this, my cousin used to be a leader of a small cafe after his father, the former owner of that eating place, had died.In a short- time period the business went bankrupt immediately since he could not handle the cafe. In conclusion, although the younger generation is full of energy and determination to manage the organisation, being the head of the company ought to be laid to seniors as they have had sufficient life lessons and skills in management.