The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's world elders is exactly association-leading. However, there is a belief of working with youngsters is much more effective. I do not side that youngers can lead one staff because of these following reasons. Seniors are more suitable rather than younger society in positions of leadership due to their level of experience. The aged population are likely to receive more encouragement and respect from the individuals in an organization. For example, those who can spend most of their time in the workplace help seniors understand their colleagues better through their interpersonal communication skills and aged leaders can feel the responsibility of that community for the future. Although young individuals can be more knowledgeable or technical, they lack experience and worldview. Because time always can give life experiences and lessons to humans day by day. It is usually difficult for young to manage the company efficiently. For instance, In the firm where I used to work all problematic issues are given to older employees in order to be solved, considering their career steps and life lessons. To conclude, older people can lead the association or organization through their considerable long-term experiences and potential, while adults need sufficient time to achieve leadership skills in an organization. It is strongly suggested that managing of authority should be given to senior staff members for the certain reasons as written above.