Some employers are giving more value on hiring people with good social skills apart from good qualifications. Do you agree or disagree that social skills are just as crucial as good qulification for success work?

Nowadays, most of compaines recruit people which have better softskills rather than educations. Some thing that social skill plays vital role in future as compered to experience and qulification qualifications. I am favour with this point of view because todays technology has spread in world, it is equally important to education. My explanation is in the enusing paragraphs. To begin with, these days company's manager more focus on interpernoal skill. Beacuse, in these modern era, people are more socialzed with internet platform such as, face book, instagram, twitter and other socia apps. So, it is easy to convince individuals. For example, todays today's, online business has increased, it do not required any equcation education qualification that only required communication skill. Moreover, some types of job only need to soft skills such as markting, managment, human resorces (HR) all these types of job requied good communication. On the other hand, If people want to be success in their work, they would have good education or experience as well as interpersonal skills. The director of company should giving equally value of qualification and soft skills. For instance, some technical jobs like technician, engineer and others that types of profession have also experience. Hence, company director are appiont appointed employee that depand depends on role jobs. In conclusion, people devloped their education qualification, similarlly they also devloped communication or social skills because, in this technical era people know allready situation of market. So, it is too hard covince to human beings. Therefore, I agree with view point to socail skill important as good qualification foe victory on work.