Some employers are giving more value on hiring people with good social skills apart from good qualifications. Do you agree or disagree that social skills are just as crucial as good qulification for success work?

Nowadays, most companies recruit people which have better soft skills rather than education. Society thinks that social skill plays a vital role in future as compared to experience and qualification. I am in favour of this point of view because today's technology has spread in the world and it is equally important as schooling. My explanation is in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, these days company managers more focuses on interpersonal tendencies. Because, in these modern eras, society is more socialized with internet platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and other social apps. So, it is easy to convince individuals. For example, today, online businesses have increased and it does not require any educational accomplishment only required communication competency. Moreover, some types of positions only need soft skills such as marketing, management and human resources (HR) all these types of tasks require good communication. On the other hand, If people want to be successful in their work, they would have good literacy or experience as well as interpersonal tendencies. The director of the company should give equal value to qualifications and soft skills. For instance, some technical jobs like technician, engineer and other types of professions have also experience. Hence, company directors appoint employees that depend on role jobs. In conclusion, folks developed their literary adequacy, similarly, they also developed communication or social attributes because in this technical era society already knows the situation of the market. So, it is too hard to convince human beings. Therefore, I agree with the viewpoint to social abilities are as important as good eligibility for victory in the work field.