Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy , with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this ?

In this rapid,world we live in, much more arguments that were seen as not important have turned on the surface.Keeping our living and working environment neat with all objects in their right places may be seen as a good act but this essay believes that there are a lot of drawbacks to this act that no one talks about. I will be discussing my point of view and justify it throughout the essay. First and foremost, tidying your room will probably be a waste of time.To clarify, spending an hour every day organizing objects by putting them in the right places has no clear benefit.I personally believe that tidying your room should be superseded by reading, practising sports and socializing. As a result, this act would stimulate healthy life and more mental stability. Although messy does not always mean nasty I believe that grasping that line between them really matters. Having a clean environment is important and should be done instead of making everything look good. Not only does tidying your room waste your time, indeed it will probably eliminate innovation. For instance, artists, musicians and actors fuel their mind-taking works with how messy and chaotic the world they live in is. As a consequence, less tidy living and working environments will boost innovation and broaden our horizons with a much more important type of aesthetic which is creativity. In conclusion, While it is important for us to stop trying to make our living and working environment look nice due to time waste and its effect on innovation, I believe having a clean environment should be taken into account.