Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same thing and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is the general perception of some people that teenagers should be taught the skills for good parenting in school to prepare them for the real life. I believe that individuals become good parents with experience however, I agree with the view that school should guides their students the required traits of good parenthood, so that they can effectively deal with the stressful situations in marriage. There are a plethora of advantages of this style of thinking and some will be discussed. Firstly, educational institutions will provide an edge to their pupils by imparting the practical life knowledge in them, because no one had ever taught these skills from the basic level and by developing the qualities like honesty and patience in small scholars, which are the fundamental characteristics of kind parents, school could become famous. Secondly, pupils can develop exceptional communication abilities in this manner as every mother or father should have the quality to understand the problems of their children by talking to them like, many youngsters have inferiority complex issues nowadays and it could be best handled by having open discussion with them. Subsequently, the required expertise of best parents will be presented here. To begin with, stress management techniques like patience is the key for successful nurturing because juveniles could be very aggressive or hyperactive at times and to handle them one needs a peaceful state of mind otherwise situation could get worst. Moreover, they should be smart decision makers because sometimes children demand hazardous things for their enjoyment and mother or father cannot fulfill all of their desires. For example, an adolescent imitate her mother doing cooking and want knife for her play but it could not be given to her because of her own safety and many occasions come on daily basis when guardians have to prohibit their offspring so many items. Furthermore, they should be the civilised members of the society so that they can teach their babies the same manners in dealing with others. In conclusion, it was not be gainsaid that there are valid arguments on the given opinion and according to my narrative proper reinforcement on this concept will yield positive results.