Some people work for the same organisation in all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individual would agree to work in the same institutions in their entire career. Although, others believe to seek job with multiple companies would be better. This essay would argue that, eventhough working in the same company gives stability, others would prefer to work for different establishments that provides more professional growth. I, believe with a lot of experience it gives more better opportunity to enhance professional skills.  Employees opted to stay in the same agency for the rest of their lives because of the comforts they enjoyed at work. Moreover, it would be the familiarization of the same routine in job description that is being applied and the established rapport among colleagues. For instance, Philippines, the unemployment rate is still high wherein workers has no choice but to stick on the same agency until the contract would be terminated rather than being jobless. However, I believe if men and women would venture to work in different organizations it would bring better career advancement. On the other hand, engaging with different organisations learned many exposure to people's culture, languages and institutional policies. In addition, wide experience, knowledge, good communication and skills gained from different firms possibly offer attractive salary and high- level position. For example, recently an employer in Kuwait recruited in Philippines and prefer to hire applicants with Middle East experience who could converse very well in arabic. I, therefore, believe as the saying goes that " experience is the best teacher". In conclusion, although some people decided to settle in the same workplace for security reason but less opportunity to grow as human beings whilst I, believe in the others view, it would be more rewarding to engage with different companies because this gives more essence to their chosen profession.