Describe your overall study experience at this university and let us know what worked and what didnot

My experience at the Shahed University was, overall, a very positive one. I gained a great deal of knowledge that has made it possible for me to progress toward my goals. By obtaining my degree I have opened a gateway towards professional employment and career development. By learning skills such as leadership, time management ، Crisis Management ، and team working I have been able to prove that I can take on jobs as a Mid-level manager in companies. Although, because of university policy, the students was not able to take internship during semester, so we could not testing our knowledge in real world untill after graduation. On the other hand, one of my bigest consern was that, If I want to imigarte immigrate migrate to another country’s is my knowledge about managment international or not? for this reason I always trying to be updated and In parallel attending in various workshops and conferences which most of them was holding by university, that it was big opportunity for me. Overall, university has had a very positive impact on my life and on my development both personally and professionally. Truly, I really missed for university atmosfer and also being in campos or attending in class again.