More and more people move from the countryside to big cities. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages to the environment?

recently many people go from the environment to the big city to change their life or even to fulfil their family who is living in the village where they stay. In this essay, I would like to explain more about the advantages and disadvantages. Firstly as what we see in the city nowadays, it provides many job vacancies compared to the countryside. of,course living in the city brings more income and development to the community in the village to change their life. in addition, these types of people will get more saving money and it will give them the opportunity to live life happily and be more satisfied. hence, moving to the city from the countryside is such a good development to a person. secondly, since living in the city lead to a place to get a higher salary, a group of people from the countryside tend to be a favourite place for seeking additional income to feed their family in the villages. besides, they can also save more money for making a small business in the village later after retiring from the working hours in the city. to sum up, i do believe living in the city brings opportunities to a local person from the countryside a good activity in the future whether to their lifestyle or their family.